Diversity and Inclusion Committee

The University of Florida College of Pharmacy’s Diversity and Inclusion Committee is a group of diverse faculty and staff committed to creating an inclusive and welcoming environment for everyone who interacts with the college.

John M Allen

John M Allen Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP, FCCM, FCCP

Associate Dean For Diversity, Inclusion And Health Equity; Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research
Teresa Cavanaugh

Teresa Cavanaugh Pharm.D., BCPS

Assistant Dean For Student Affairs; Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Dean's Office
La'Zendra Danforth

La'Zendra Danforth

Department: Office of Events
Jennifer Dillon

Jennifer Dillon

Student Affairs Program Director
Department: Jacksonville Campus
Eric F Egelund

Eric F Egelund Ph.D., Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research
Oliver Grundmann

Oliver Grundmann Ph.D.

Clinical Professor
Department: Entrepreneurial Programs in Medicinal Chemistry
Tyisha Hathorn

Tyisha Hathorn Ph.D.

Associate Director Of Admissions
Department: Student Affairs
Maureen Keller-Wood

Maureen Keller-Wood Ph.D.

Associate Dean For Research And Graduate Education; Professor And Interim Chair Of Pharmacodynamics
Department: Dean's Office
Eric Krause

Eric Krause Ph.D.

Associate Professor And The Debbie DeSantis Excellence Professor; Director Of The Center For Integrative Cardiovascular And Metabolic Disease
Department: Pharmacodynamics
Sarah Mazorra

Sarah Mazorra M.B.A.

Co-Curriculum Program Coordinator
Department: Student Affairs
Christopher R McCurdy

Christopher R McCurdy Ph.D., F.A.A.P.S. 

Professor And The Frank A. Duckworth Eminent Scholar Chair; Director Of The UF Translational Drug Development Core
Department: Medicinal Chemistry
Milena A Ozimek

Milena A Ozimek

Administrative Support Assistant
Department: Orlando Campus
Richard Segal

Richard Segal R.Ph., Ph.D., M.S.

Department: Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy
Veena Venugopalan

Veena Venugopalan Pharm.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research