Staff Directory

Name Title Department ORCID
Iverta R Allen Academic Program Specialist Orlando Campus ––
Kalina Atanasova Biological Scientist Medicinal Chemistry 0000-0002-2396-6196
Donovan Baltich Communications Specialist Communications & Marketing ––
Sarah Barker Associate Director Student Support Entrepreneurial Programs ––
Mike Begonia End User Computing Specialist Information Technology ––
Lane Blanchard Director Of IT Information Technology ––
Holli Blizzard HR Generalist Shared Service Center ––
Elizabeth Boe Administrative Support Assistant Student Affairs ––
Naeema Britton Academic Program Spec II Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Ben Burkley Regulatory Research Manager Shared Service Center ––
Amber Cacciatore Academic Program Specialist Entrepreneurial Programs ––
Karly A Caples Biological Scientist II Pharmacodynamics ––
Nick Carter Director,Business Intelligence & IT Center for Quality Medication Management ––
Lorna P Chorba Research & Graduate Program Coordinator Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
La’Zendra Danforth Director Office of Events ––
Monica Delaorra Marketing Manager Video Production Group ––
Jennifer P Dillon Student Affairs Program Director Jacksonville Campus ––
Hipatia V Donoso Research Program Coordinator Pharmacodynamics ––
Morgan Dukes Starling Conference/Event Planner Office of Events ––
Adam Dzedzy Administrative Support Assistant Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Shainnel O Eans Biological Scientist Pharmacodynamics ––
Elizabeth Eddy PMP Clinical Programs Coordinator Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Amanda R Elsey Assistant Director Of Strategic Initiatives; Assistant Director Of The UF Health Precision Medicine Program Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
John Evangelista Associate Director Of Finance, Controller Administrative Finance Affairs ––
Laura R Faux Scientific Laboratory Manager Medicinal Chemistry ––
Joshua B Fortson Clinical Supervisor/Program Coordinator Center for Quality Medication Management ––
Kendrick Fountain Fiscal Assistant I Shared Service Center ––
Holly A Fremen Instructional Designer I Curricular Affairs and Accreditation ––
Cheryl Galloway Biological Scientist Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Jose J Garcia Admissions And Recruiting Specialist Student Affairs ––
Susie Gebhardt-Rapczak Education And Training Specialist Continuing Pharmacy Education ––
Michael S Glendinning Operations Manager Shared Service Center ––
Emily Graham Chemist III Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Samantha Hart Administrative Support Assistant Pharmacodynamics ––
David Hemond IT Manager, Network Administrator Information Technology ––
Carl Henriksen Statistical Research Coordinator Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
Deborah A Hoffman Administrative Support Assistant Jacksonville Campus ––
Hannah Horn HR Generalist Shared Service Center ––
John T Houder Technical Supervisor Video Production Group ––
Bob Hunt IT Specialist Information Technology ––
Max Hurley AST DIR, Development Development and Alumni Affairs ––
Valarie D Jackson Academic Assistant II Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
David Jenkins Program Assistant Entrepreneurial Programs ––
Kaitlin Johnson AV & IT Technician Information Technology ––
Michelle Jones Administrative Assistant Shared Service Center ––
Jeevan Jyot Research Coordinator III Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
Pradnya P Kamble Spouse/Pharmacy MD-BIOCHEMISTRY-GENERAL ––
Tanvir Khaliq Senior Chemist Medicinal Chemistry ––
Kyung M Kim Sr. Chemist Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Karina A Kolb Education/Training Specialist Video Production Group ––
Michael J Kwan Quality Analyst Technician Lead Center for Quality Medication Management, Lake Nona ––
Ashley Lavender Administrative Assistant Pharmacodynamics ––
Margie Leheup Research Administrator III Shared Service Center ––
Michael Q Maguire Data Management Analyst II Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
Kimberly Mahoney Academic Programs Coordinator Shared Service Center ––
Nicole Marlowe 2PD Academic Coordinator Curricular Affairs and Accreditation ––
Andrew Matchett Project Leader Information Technology ––
Sarah Mazorra Co-Curriculum Program Coordinator Student Affairs ––
Mac H McCarty, Jr DIR, Administrative Services Center for Quality Medication Management ––
Jordan McCloskey Scheduling Coordinator Office of Experiential Programs ––
Katie McFarland Academic Program Specialist I Shared Service Center ––
Emely McKitrick Assistant Director Continuing Pharmacy Education ––
Quintina Meekins Fiscal Assistant Shared Service Center ––
Eric Money Business Administration Specialist Shared Service Center ––
Darrice Montgomery CW Med Lab Asst – 290 –– ––
Elizabeth Moore Director, Human Resources Shared Service Center ––
Daniel Morgan Assistant Director Of Operations Shared Service Center ––
Katherine Morris Administrative Support Assistant II Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
Joseph Nicholson Associate Director Of Video Production Video Production Group ––
Mark Olson Accountant Administrative Finance Affairs ––
Milena A Ozimek Administrative Support Assistant Orlando Campus ––
Norma J Padgett Development Assistant Development and Alumni Affairs ––
Christopher C Palmer IT Support Manager Information Technology ––
Mike Pearce Manager Of Academic Support Service Entrepreneurial Programs ––
Griffin Peters Administrative Support Assistant Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Kacey Peterson Fiscal Assistant Shared Service Center ––
Amanda Pinto Research Administrator III Shared Service Center ––
Ryan C Rhoden Research Coordinator I Pharmacotherapy & Translational Research ––
Jennifer Salo Director Of Quality And Program Performance Center for Quality Medication Management ––
Camilo (milo) Sanu IT & Systems Development Lead Center for Quality Medication Management ––
Kelly Schmidt Marketing Specialist Video Production Group ––
Danielle Sevier Translation Drug Development Core, Research Coordinator Pharmaceutics ––
Kelly Sharp Executive Director, Finance & Admin Administrative Finance Affairs ––
Kevin Shenk Fiscal Assistant Shared Service Center ––
Morgan D Smith QA/Trauma Registrar –– ––
Matt Splett Director Of Communications Communications & Marketing ––
Heather Stacy Laboratory Technician Pharmacodynamics ––
Rita Steff Business Admin Services Shared Service Center ––
Heather Steingraber Assistant Program Director Pharmaceutical Outcomes & Policy ––
Robert Stroh HR Generalist Shared Service Center ––
Alexis Stutt HR Generalist Shared Service Center ––
Morgan Swiers Admissions Officer Entrepreneurial Programs ––
Ryan M Swiers IT Specialist / Teams Information Technology ––
Yufei Tang Biological Scientist IV Pharmaceutics ––
Julie Thomas Assistant Director, Curriculum Development And Delivery Curricular Affairs and Accreditation ––
Elliot Tordoff Instructional Designer Curricular Affairs and Accreditation ––
Jennifer M Tucker Assistant To Dean Julie A. Johnson, PharmD Dean’s Office ––
David Vogel DIR, Health Care Admin Center for Quality Medication Management, Lake Nona ––
McKenzie Wallen Education Coordinator Jacksonville Campus ––
Jordan M Webb Moore Administrative Specialist I Dean’s Office ––
Justin Whatley Research Administrator Shared Service Center ––
Janet Wiegand Scientific Laboratory Manager Pharmacodynamics ––
Anedria Y Williams Academic Performance Specialist Student Affairs ––
Dena L Wilson Compliance Coordinator And PharmD Registrar Office of Experiential Programs ––
Dmitry Y Yakovlev Senior Chemist Medicinal Chemistry ––
Tatyana Vasilyevna Yakovleva Senior Chemist Medicinal Chemistry ––
Mary B Yokomi Admission Officer/Application Specialist Student Affairs ––

Affiliated Staff

Philip DanielsMental Health CounselorStudent Affairs
Karina WoodwardFinancial Aid SpecialistStudent Affairs