Posted in


College of Pharmacy faculty and students shine at ACCP annual meeting

The College of Pharmacy enjoyed a stellar showing at the American College of Clinical Pharmacology annual meeting in San Francisco. Hartmut Derendorf, Ph.D., a distinguished professor of pharmaceutics, received the Bristol-Myers Squibb Mentorship Award that is given annually to an awardee who demonstrates exemplary promotion of clinical…

Take the Crisafi Challenge today

Help the College of Pharmacy raise $10,000 in 10 days, and Dr. Bob Crisafi, a 1956 graduate of the college, will match your donation.