POP-Award Category Subscribe to RSS Feed

August 2012

Published: Aug 7th, 2012

  Tommy Smith will be recognized with the 2012 St. Louis College of Pharmacy Outstanding Achievement Award, which is given annually to a graduate in recognition of his or her […]

July 2012

Published: Jul 3rd, 2012

Wei Liu is the recipient of the 2012-2013 Dubow Family Graduate Fellowship. Wei Liu was also the elected the graduate student representative for the calendar year. Dr. Folakemi Odedina has […]

June 2012

Published: Jun 5th, 2012

Critical Access Hospital Patient Safety Summit – June 5-6, 2012 Critical Access Hospital Patient Safety Summit: The department in collaboration with Florida Department of Health and Florida Medical Quality Assurance, […]

May 2012

Published: May 3rd, 2012

Ayad Ali receives a $500 student travel award from the American Association of Pharmaceutical Sciences (AAPS) Regulatory Sciences Section to attend the 2012 AAPS National Biotechnology Conference in San Diego […]

April 2012

Published: Mar 19th, 2012

Dr. Tommy Smith is the new Director of the Distance MS program effective April 1. In other news, he was recently named Alumni of the Year at Phi Lambda Sigma, […]

March 2012

Published: Mar 15th, 2012

Carole Kimberlin, Ph.D was honored by Academy of Pharmaceutical Research and Science (APhA-APRS) Research Achievement Award. Dr. Kimberlin was chosen for her significant contributions to pharmacist-patient communications, and her research […]