Posted in

Pharmacotherapy And Translational Research News

Dr. Rhonda Cooper-DeHoff named UF Research Foundation professor for 2019–2022

The University of Florida Research Foundation, or UFRF, named 32 faculty members as UFRF professors for 2019-2022, among them is Rhonda Cooper-DeHoff, Pharm.D., M.S., an associate professor of pharmacotherapy and translational research. Cooper-DeHoff also has a joint appointment in the College of Medicine’s division of cardiovascular medicine. The UFRF recognition goes to faculty who…