Posted in


Gainesville chapter wins FSHP Student Society of the Year

For the sixth consecutive year, one of the University of Florida College of Pharmacy’s campuses has won the Florida Society of Health-System Pharmacists Student Society of the Year award. The 2019-2020 award goes to the Gainesville campus chapter. The award is given annually to the society that demonstrates outstanding achievements…