Johnson, Splett win Superior Accomplishment Awards

Skylar Johnson, M.A., an instructional designer in the Office of Curricular Affairs, and Matt Splett, M.A., the director of communications, were selected as Superior Accomplishment Award winners representing the UF College of Pharmacy. These UF-wide awards recognize faculty and staff for their dedication to their jobs and for going above and beyond to advance the mission of the university and serve the community at large.

Johnson and Splett were honored, along with more than 30 award winners from UF Health, at a luncheon on March 20. Johnson joined the college in 2021 and assists faculty with designing, developing and evaluating Pharm.D. courses, in addition to researching and analyzing educational technology.  Splett joined the college in 2015, and he is responsible for developing effective messaging and communications strategies that enhance the reputation and brand of the UF College of Pharmacy.

Superior Accomplishment Award 2023