2014 Distinctions

Indra Reddy

2014 Outstanding Pharmacy Alumnus Award

Indra Reddy, Ph.D., is a professor and founding dean for the Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy at the Texas A&M Health Science Center. Read More…


Roger Accardi

2014 Outstanding Pharmacy Alumnus Service Award

Roger Accardi, Pharm.D., a third-generation pharmacist, graduated from the UF College of Pharmacy in 1968 with a bachelor’s degree in pharmacy. In 1999, he earned the Pharm.D. degree through the college’s Working Professional Pharm.D. program. Read More…


Michael Jackson

2014 Outstanding Pharmacy Service Award

Michael Jackson serves as executive vice president and CEO of the Florida Pharmacy Association. His dedication to the pharmacy profession through his FPA leadership and his service as a pharmacist during his career are exemplary. Read More…