Faculty Emeriti

Raymond J. Bergeron Graduate Professor Emeritus rayb@ufl.edu
Nicholas S. Bodor Graduate Professor Emeritus bodor@cop.ufl.edu
David Brushwood Professor Emeritus brushwood@cop.ufl.edu
Paul L. Doering Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus doering@cop.ufl.edu
Gerald E. Gause Associate Scholar Emeritus  gausefsu@ufl.edu
Abraham Hartzema Professor and Eminent Scholar Emeritus hartzema@ufl.edu
Leslie Hendeles Professor Emeritus hendeles@cop.ufl.edu
Charles D. Hepler Distinguished Professor Emeritus hepler@cop.ufl.edu
Earlene Lipowski Professor Emeritus lipowski@cop.ufl.edu
Larry M. Lopez Professor Emeritus lopez@cop.ufl.edu
Michael Katovich Professor Emeritus katovich@cop.ufl.edu
Carole L. Kimberlin Professor Emeritus kimber@cop.ufl.edu
Michael McKenzie Professor Emeritus mckenzie@cop.ufl.edu
William J. Millard Professor Emeritus millard@cop.ufl.edu
John H. Perrin Professor Emeritus perrin@cop.ufl.edu
William H. Riffee Dean and Professor Emeritus riffee@cop.ufl.edu
J. Daniel Robinson Professor Emeritus robinson@cop.ufl.edu
Stephen G. Schulman Professor Emeritus schulman@cop.ufl.edu
Michael A. Schwartz Dean and Professor Emeritus mike@cop.ufl.edu
Kenneth Sloan Professor Emeritus sloan@cop.ufl.edu
Ronald B. Stewart Professor Emeritus rstewart@ufl.edu