Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

PharmD Interview Days

Gainesville Campus-12:30-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014 (Alternate)
Jacksonville Campus- time TBD
  • Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Friday, April 25, 2014
Orlando Campus- times TBD
  • ¬†Friday, February 21, 2014
  • Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Friday, April 25, 2014
St. Petersburg Campus
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Monday, April 21, 2014

*For applicants placed on the Alternate List, the interviews will be held at the Gainesville Campus for all four campuses.